تطبيق ماكياججمال 

كن برو بنفسك عند يمكنك تطبيق ماكياج

عند بعض واحد هو الذهاب الى صالون التجميل أو القيام ماكياج بنفسك, تكون لك عند تطبيق ماكياج لأنه عندما يقوم شخص ما تطبق الكثير من الماكياج على بلدها، وأنها لا يمكن أن يكون بلدها وقالت انها تتطلع شخص تغيير , لذلك أنا ذاهب لإعطاء بعض التلميحات حول تطبيق ماكياج الخاص بك مثل شأنه المهنية من المهنيين أنفسهم.

المؤسسة

تطبيق قاعدة بأصابعك, ثم فرك يديك معا. الآن اضغط على النخيل الخاص على وجهك. دفء من يديك يساعد على نشر ماكياج بحيث يبدو المخلوطة تماما. - حليف رون كال, فنان ماكياج

لإخفاء الذقن المزدوجة, تطبيق طبقة من الأساس أو غير لامع البرونزية اثنين من ظلال أغمق من بشرتك تحت ذقنك, التظليل لدينا أي جنب. النهاية عن طريق مزج نحو عنقك مع اسفنجة أو فرشاة. - مارين مالاوى لورا ميرسر مستحضرات التجميل

اقرأ أيضا: ننظر سنوات الأصغر سنا وأنت العمر

احمر خدود

عقد بك ثلاثة أصابع الوسطى معا بحزم وتراجع لهم في الكريمات blush- عمل أفضل. دوامة من التفاح من خدك تصل نحو المعبد الخاص بك. وحواف يكون سلس. - كارمين, مكياج للفنانة ومؤلف مجنون الجمال مشغول

EYELINER

لتعريف لينة, وضع غيض جدا من بيني الخاص بك إلى الظل الداكن وبلطف تشغيله في خط السوط مع الظهر الصغيرة والاقتراحات عليها. إذا رموشك تذبذب كما كنت تفعل ذلك, كنت أفعل ذلك الحق. (أنني لم أحاول هذا. لدي يد متقلب جدا وغير متوقعة.) - راشيل واد, لابريري اللون السفير

تمييز

تراجع لوحة من الخنصر الخاص في ظل ذات الألوان الفاتحة ووضع في الزاوية الداخلية إلى سطع وفتح العين. هذا الرقم هو حجم المثالي لهذا المنصب. - اريك سالاس, فنان ماكياج

أحمر الشفاه

بعد الضرب على, دفع في الصيغة التي تربت مع إصبع لدينا. وهذا يسمح لون ليستقر في شفتيك لذلك يستمر لفترة أطول, ينزف أقل في الخطوط الدقيقة, وتبدو هينة. - مولي R ستيرن, فتاة الغلاف ماكياج الفنان

آمل أن تكون هذه النصائح مفيدة بالنسبة لك. لم أحاول لهم جميعا, ولكن معرفة ما اذا كان العمل بالنسبة لك. هذه هي مباشرة من الايجابيات. يجب ان يعلموا. فقط تذكر للقيام روتين العناية بنفسك أولا. إذا لم يتم العناية بشرتك ل, سوف التركيب الخاص بك لا تبدو جيدة كما ينبغي.

اقرأ المادة السابقة:6 أنواع من مؤسسة, الذي هو مناسبة لبشرتك?

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقا

Apply MakeupBeauty 

Be Your Own Pro When You Apply Makeup

When some one is going to beauty saloon or doing your makeup yourself, be your own when you Apply Makeup because when someone applying too much makeup on her and she cant be her own she is looking a change person , so I am going to give some hints on applying your makeup like a professional would from the professionals themselves.

FOUNDATION

Apply the base with your fingers, and then rub your hands together. Now press your palms to your face. The warmth from your hands helps to spread the makeup so it looks perfectly blended. – Ally Ron cal, makeup artist

To disguise a double chin, apply a layer of foundation or matte bronze two shades darker than your skin under your chin, shading our any jowl. Finish by blending toward your neck with a sponge or brush. – Marin Malawian of Laura Mercer Cosmetics

Also Read: Look Years Younger As You Age

BLUSH

Hold your three middle fingers firmly together and dip them into blush– creams work best. Swirl from the apple of your cheek up toward your temple. The edges will be seamless. – Carmine, makeup artist and author of Crazy Busy Beauty

EYELINER

For soft definition, put the very tip of your piney into a dark shadow and gently run it into the lash line with small back and forth motions. If your lashes wiggle as you do it, you’re doing it right. (I have not attempted this. I have very unsteady and unpredictable hands.) – Rachel Wade, La Prairie colour Ambassador

HIGHLIGHTER

Dip the pad of your pinkie in a light-colored shadow and place at the inner corner to brighten and open the eye. This digit is the perfect size for the job. – Eric Salas, makeup artist

LIPSTICK

After swiping it on, push in the formula by patting with our finger. This allows the color to settle into your lips so it lasts longer, bleeds less into fine lines, and looks effortless. – Molly R Stern, Cover Girl makeup artist

I hope that these tips are helpful for you. I have not tried them all, but see if they work for you. These are directly from the pros. They should know. Just remember to do your own care routine first. If your skin is not cared for, your makeup will not look as good as it should.

Read our previous Article:6 Kinds of Foundation, Which Is Suitable For Your Skin?

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

Leave a Comment