صباغة الاظافرجمال علم & الصحة 

كيفية الحصول على الأيدي الجميلة في المنزل – صباغة الاظافر

جيدة المسامير تبحث تساعد على جعل يديك تبدو جميلة ولفت الانتباه بعيدا عن أي بقع الشمس أو التجاعيد التي قد تكون لديهم. ما هي الخطوات التي ينبغي اتخاذها لهذا? بعض من هذه النصائح سبق أن قلت في السابق وظيفة, لكنني أعتقد أن الأمر يستحق تكرار.

مسمار الشكل

تبدأ مع شكل مسمار. إذا السرير بشرة الخاص بك هو مستديرة أو بيضاوية, لا تجعل أظافرك مربع أو أشار. لا تملق يديك. (قدم مختلفة. وينبغي أن تكون مباشرة عبر لمنع أظافر نام مؤلمة.)

ملف دائما بسلاسة في اتجاه واحد. إذا ذهبت ذهابا وإيابا, فإن تأثير نشر أجاد طبقات مختلفة من البروتين والكيراتين أن يتم إجراء الأظافر من. وسيؤدي ذلك إلى تقشير والكسر.

هل تعلم أنه إذا كنت من مزيل طلاء الأظافر, كبديل يمكنك الطلاء على معطف ثقيل من قاعدة معطف أو أعلى, ثم امسح إذا على الفور. سوف لا يكون لديك تنظيف نظرة ستحصل عليه مع مزيل, لكنها ستعطي خلع الألوان بحيث يمكنك إضافة واحدة مختلفة.

تنظيف أظافرك

تنظيف أظافرك قبل البولندية. مزيج قسمين فرك الكحول على المياه جزء واحد ومسح على الأظافر لإعدادهم لطلاء بدلا من مزيل طلاء الأظافر. وبعض مزيلات تترك وراءها بقايا يمنع البولندية من الخلاف.

A good base coat makes color go on more smoothly and last longer. وسوف يساعد أيضا على منع تلطيخ الخاص بك الأظافر إذا كنت تستخدم الألوان الزاهية أو الداكنة. إذا أظافرك هي مخدد أو ضعيفة, استخدام قاعدة معطف أن يفعل أشياء متعددة. استخدم أحد أن يعطي أيضا المسامير متفاوتة على نحو سلس وحتى السطح والتي إصلاح أضرار الأظافر ويعزز القوة والنمو.

When you apply the polish you should brush the polish vertically up the nail to the free edge first. Then paint horizontally right along the tip to seal the color where it will be the most apt to chip or wear off. معطف الأول هو الأهم.

هذا ينبغي أن يكون أثقل قليلا لوضع اللون, ثم تطبيق طبقة ثانية طفيفة جدا. إذا كنت قيام اثنين من طبقات سميكة, هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اللطخات. لانهاء, use a top coat that will seal in color and also add extra shine. وهذا أيضا حماية الأظافر ومساعدة البولندية لتستمر لفترة أطول.

اذا كان لديك أي طلاء على الظفر, تأخذ فرشاة كحل الزاوية لحذفها. غمس الفرشاة في مزيل، وسوف بسهولة تنظيف الزائد. عند استخدام عصا البرتقال ملفوفة في القطن, يمكنك ترك زغب, والتي يمكن أن تتحول إلى أن تكون فوضى!

النكات

للمساعدة في تقليل النكات على هيئة طبقات بك من جفاف طلاء الأظافر, حول 5 دقائق بعد تطبيق معطف أعلى, daub on a bit of cuticle gel. وهذا سيجعل الطبقة العليا بقعة كما الانتهاء أظافرك تجفيف. (إذا قمت بتطبيق نوعا من النفط يوميا, وسوف يساعد على إبقاء أظافرك مرونة, التي يمكن أن تمنع الرقائق وفواصل.)

كن صبورا حقا حين يجف البولندية الخاصة بك. أنا أعلم, هذا يمكن أن يكون أسوأ جزء من مانيكير! لا تعتمد على مجففات الأظافر, لأنها فقط سيحدد الطبقة العليا. تحتاج إلى الهواء الجاف لمدة 15 دقائق ويكون ثم الدقيق لمدة ساعة على الأقل.

للمساعدة في الماضي البولندية الخاصة بك, reapply top coat or nail strengthener every two to three days after. هذا وسوف تمتد مانيكير الخاصة بك والحفاظ على تألق على أظافرك, بحيث أنها لا تزال تبدو لك مجرد فعل لهم.

خلع البولندية, نقع كرات القطن أو منصات في مزيل, ثم اضغط واحد على كل إصبع. مرة واحدة وتغطي كل مسمار, العودة والبدء في مسح. سوف تؤتي ثمارها البولندية أسهل بكثير. الآن يمكنك البدء من جديد!

اقرأ المقال السابق:5 العناية المركزة ليلا للحفاظ على بشرتك شابة دون’ر ملكة جمال

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

2 أفكار ل"كيفية الحصول على الأيدي الجميلة في المنزل – صباغة الاظافر”

  1. […] اقرأ أيضا: كيفية الحصول على الأيدي الجميلة في المنزل – صباغة الاظافر […]

  2. […] اقرأ أيضا: كيفية الحصول على الأيدي الجميلة في المنزل – صباغة الاظافر […]

اترك تعليقا

ManicureBeauty Science & Health 

How to get Beautiful Hands at Home – Manicure

Good looking nails help to make your hands look beautiful and draw attention away from any sun spots or wrinkles that they may have. What are the steps to take to have this? Some of these tips I have already said in previous posts, but I think it is worth repeating.

Nail Shape

Start with the nail shape. If your cuticle bed is round or oval, don’t make your nails square or pointed. That does not flatter your hands.  (Feet are different. They should be cut straight across to prevent painful ingrown toenails.)

Always file smoothly in one direction. If you go back and forth, the sawing effect will shred the different layers of the protein and keratin that the nails are made from. This will lead to peeling and breakage.

Did you know that if you are out of polish remover, as an alternative you can paint on a heavy coat of base or top coat, and then wipe if off immediately. You won’t have the cleaned up look you would get with remover, but it will give take off the color so that you can add a different one.

Clean Your Nails

Clean your nails before you polish. Mix two parts rubbing alcohol to one part water and wipe it on the nails to prepare them for polish rather than polish remover. Some removers will leave behind a residue that prevents polish from sticking.

A good base coat makes color go on more smoothly and last longer. It will also help to prevent staining of your nails if you are using a bright or dark color. If your nails are ridged or weak, use a base coat that does multiple things. Use one that also gives uneven nails a smooth and even surface and which repair damaged nails and promotes strength and growth.

When you apply the polish you should brush the polish vertically up the nail to the free edge first.  Then paint horizontally right along the tip to seal the color where it will be the most apt to chip or wear off. The first coat is the most important.

This should be a bit heavier to lay down the color, then apply the second coat very lightly. If you do two thick layers, this can lead to smudges. To finish, use a top coat that will seal in color and also add extra shine. This will also protect the nail and help your polish to last longer.

If you get any polish on the nail bed, take an angled eyeliner brush to remove it. Dip the brush into the remover and it will easily clean up the excess. When you use an orange stick wrapped in cotton, you can leave fuzz, which can turn out to be a mess!

Nicks

To help minimize nicks as your layers of polish dry, about 5 minutes after the top coat is applied, daub on a bit of cuticle gel. This will make the top layer slick as your nails finish drying. (If you apply some sort of oil daily, it will help to keep your nails flexible, which can prevent chips and breaks.)

Be really patient while your polish dries. I know, this can be the worst part of the manicure! Don’t depend on nail dryers, as they only will set the top coat. You need to air dry for about 15 minutes and then be careful for at least an hour.

To help your polish last, reapply top coat or nail strengthener every two to three days after. This will extend your manicure and retain the shine on your nails, so that they continue to look like you just did them.

To take off the polish, soak a cotton balls or pads in remover, then press one onto each finger. Once each nail is covered, go back and start to wipe. The polish will come off much easier. Now you can start over!

Read our Previous Article:5 Intensive Care At Night To Keep Your Skin Young Don’t Miss

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

2 Thoughts to “How to get Beautiful Hands at Home – Manicure”

  1. […] Also Read: How to get Beautiful Hands at Home – Manicure […]

  2. […] Also Read: How to get Beautiful Hands at Home – Manicure […]

Leave a Comment