الحصول على أكثر صحةجمال علم & الصحة 

الحصول على طرق أصح-سريعة وسهلة

الحصول على صحة ويمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تشغيل الماراثون, تناول دائما سوى سلطة خضراء لتناول طعام الغداء, القيام اليوغا كل يوم, يصبح الجوز الصحية. ولكن الذي يمكن أن تفعل كل هذا? (وأنا أعلم أنني لست منضبطة دائما.) هل هناك بديل يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على أكثر صحة, دون البقاء مستيقظين ليلا القلق حول كيفية تكون صحية?

يمكنك أن تأخذ صغير, خطوات أكثر قابلية للإدارة من شأنها أن تناسب نمط حياتك التي هي سريعة وسهلة. التكيف مع هذه الاقتراحات في وتيرة الخاصة, عندما تكون مريحة بالنسبة لك. يمكنك المضي قدما بسرعة معهم, أو القيام في وقت واحد, حتى يصبح جزءا من روتينك اليومي.

يكيف رحلة للعمل

إذا كنت تذهب إلى عملها, ويقول الخبراء أن أي شيء أطول من 20 دقيقة له تأثير سلبي على رفاه الخاص بك. وبالتالي, بدلا من الانتقال, ما الذي تستطيع القيام به? خفض الكافيين قبل أن تغادر المنزل, وانتظر حتى تحصل على العمل أن يكون هذا الكأس الثانية. الكافيين يمكن أن يسبب التوتر وزيادة القلق.

إذا كنت تقود العمل, الحصول على بعض الموسيقى والاسترخاء والاستماع الى هذا على تطلب الشركة الخاصة بك أو CD, على بدلا من الأخبار, أو الموسيقى الحية. يمكنك أيضا الاستماع إلى الكتب الصوتية. هذا سيساعدك للحد من أي الغضب يصل ضيق أو حتى البري.

إذا ركوب الخيل, النظر في هذا الوقت وكسر صغير. هل التنفس العميق, متأمل, أو مرة أخرى, الاستماع إلى الأغاني الاسترخاء, الإيقاعات والنغمات التي إبطاء التنفس ومعدل تسمع.

إذا حاولت هذه التقنيات, في الوقت تخفيف الخاص بك هو أكثر, سوف تذهب إلى العمل مع جيدة, موقف الهدوء, خالية من التوتر التي غالبا ما يتطور خلال رحلتك.

إيقاف التفاعل

باستخدام فقط هاتين الكلمتين, إذا و ثم, يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها معا في الأوقات العصيبة. وفقا لبحث في جامعة وينيبيغ, كندا, إذا قمت بإعادة الإطار الأفكار حول الوضع مع إذا و ثم صياغات, وهذا يمكن أن تساعدك على إدارة الخوف, حزن, إعياء, عدم الثقة بالنفس, أو حتى الاشمئزاز. فهي توحي لك محاولة هذا: التفكير في تحد يواجه بك. وهذا هو الخاص بك إذا بند, (مثال, واضاف "اذا أختي يدفع أزرار بلدي ..."). ثم تقرر ما هو نوع من الاستجابة الايجابية التي ترغب في الحصول على. هذا هو الخاص بك ثم شرط "... بعد ذلك سوف يحافظ على صفاء ذهنه وعدم الاستجابة"). وضعها معا، وهذا ما يمكن أن أقول لكم نفسك لجعل الظروف العصيبة أكثر سهولة. جربها. لقد وجدت أنها يمكن أن تساعد. (أنا يمكن من السهل الحصول على الانتباه إلى زر دفع!)

اقرأ أيضا: ننظر سنوات الأصغر سنا وأنت العمر

DO MINI-تمارين

تتحرك طوال اليوم يحسن الإدراك والجهاز اللمفاوي. مصممة لك لنقل. لم يكن لديك كل شيء في متناول الذراع. اتخاذ كل فرصة يمكنك إضافة نشاط اضافي في يومك. السلالم جيدة مثل StairMaster. الأبحاث المنشورة من قبل المجلة الأميركية لتعزيز الصحة يشير إلى أن فترات قصيرة من النشاط تضيف ما يصل حقا. ووجد الباحثون أن أولئك الذين حصلوا على نوبات قصيرة من التمارين (من عند 1 إلى 10 الدقائق) من خلال الأنشطة اليومية شهدت نفس الفوائد, بما في ذلك خفض ضغط الدم والكوليسترول, كما فعل أولئك الذين تمارس بشكل مستمر ل 30 الدقائق.

وبالتالي, الحصول على ما يصل من أن مكتب, يتجول في المكتب, الذهاب إلى مكتب شخص ما بدلا من دعوتهم, ترك الهاتف في الجدول الآخر ولذلك عليك أن تحصل على ما يصل من مقعدك للرد عليه. كل هذا يضيف ما يصل!

اتخاذ ارتفاع

المشي خارج هو أكثر من مجرد ممارسة. وقد وجدت الأبحاث من جامعة ميشيغان أن يجري في الطبيعة يمكن أن تحسن وظيفة الادراك. سيرا على الأقدام لمدة ساعة في حديقة مظللة يمكن أن تحسن الأداء في الذاكرة والانتباه التجارب التي قامت بها بقدر 20 نسبه مئويه. أيضا, يظهر بعض البحوث اليابانية أن يوما قضاها في الغابة يمكن أن تحسن وظيفة المناعة ويقلل تركيز الأدرينالين والكورتيزول لطالما أسبوع.

لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لي, أنا أعيش في بلد وأستطيع أن تواجه هذه أول يد كل يوم. أعرف أنني عندما تبدأ في الشعور الإجهاد, إذا أمشي خارج لفترة من الوقت, أنها تساعد على الفور لي لتهدئة.

اقرأ أيضا: كيفية فقدان الوزن بسرعة في 3 أيام – فقدان الوزن

انضمام مجموعة الإيجابية

يمكنك أيضا الانضمام إلى مجموعة مثل MMB60, الذي يوفر التدريب على رعاية الجسم والعقل. تقديم المشورة الخبراء والتدريب من الناس مثل توماس Tadlock, إلين الحب, والدكتور. شارون ليفي اللقطات, على سبيل المثال لا الحصر, غير استثنائية.

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تعمل على تحسين صحتك. خطوات طفل القيام به على الدوام أن نتخذ خطوة عملاقة في المدى الطويل. وعند القيام بهذه الأشياء, سوف تجد أنك تحسين الجمال العام الخاص بك أيضا. تعكس صحة جيدة في مظهرك.

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقا

Getting HealthierBeauty Science & Health 

Getting Healthier–Quick and Easy Ways

Getting healthier can be accomplished by running marathons, always eating only a green salad for lunch, doing yoga everyday, becoming a health nut. But who can do all of this? (I know that I am not always disciplined.) Is there an alternative that can help us in getting healthier, without staying up at night worrying about how to be healthy?

You can take small, more manageable steps that will fit into your life style that are quick and easy. Adapt these suggestions at your pace, when they are convenient for you. You can go forward quickly with them, or do one at a time, until it becomes part of your everyday routine.

ADJUST YOUR TRIP TO WORK

If you commute to work, experts say that anything longer than 20 minutes has a negative impact on your well-being.   So, instead of moving, what can you do?  Cut back on caffeine before you leave the house, and wait until you get to work to have that second cup. Caffeine can cause stress and increase anxiety.

If you are driving to work, get some relaxing music and listen to this on your Ipad or CD, on instead of the news, or lively music.  You can also listen to  audio books.  This will help you to reduce any up-tightness or even road rage.

If riding, consider this time as a mini break.  Do deep breathing, meditating, or again, listening to relaxing songs, rhythms and tones that slow your breathing and hear rate.

If you try these techniques, by the time your commute is over, you will go into work with a good, calm attitude, free of the stress that often develops during your trip.

STOP REACTING

By using just these two words, if and then, you can keep it together in stressful times. According to research at the University of Winnipeg, Canada, if you re-frame thoughts about a situation with if and then statements, this can help you manage fear, sadness, fatigue, self-doubt, or even disgust.  They suggest you try this: Think of a challenge your are facing.  That is your if clause, (example, “If my sister pushes my buttons…”).  Then decide what kind of positive response you would like to have.   That’s your then clause “…then I will keep a cool head and not respond”).  Put them together and that is what you can tell yourself to make stressful circumstances more manageable.  Give it a try.   I have found it can help. (I can easy get drawn into button pushing!)

Also Read: Look Years Younger As You Age

DO MINI-EXERCISES

Moving throughout the day improves your cognition and the lymphatic system.  You are designed to move.  Don’t have everything within arm’s reach.   Take every chance you can to add extra activity into your day.  Stairs are as good as a StairMaster.  Research published by the American Journal of Health Promotion suggests that short periods of activity really add up.   They found that those who got short bouts of exercise (from 1 to 10 minutes) through everyday activities experienced the same benefits, including lower blood pressure and cholesterol, as did those who continuously exercised for 30 minutes.

So, get up from that desk, walk around the office, go to someone desk instead of calling them, leave your phone on the other table so you have to get up from your chair to answer it.  This all adds up!

TAKE A HIKE

Walking outside is more that just exercise.  Research from the University of Michigan has found that being in nature can improve cognitive function.   An hour long walk in a shaded park can improve performances on memory and attention tests by as much as 20 percent. Also, some Japanese research shows that a day spent in the woods can improve immune function and decrease concentrations of adrenaline and cortisol for as long as a week.

Fortunately for me, I live in the country and I can experience this first hand everyday. I know that when I start to feel stress, if I walk outside for a while, it immediately helps me to calm down.

Also Read: How to loss Weight Fast in 3 days – Weight loss

JOIN A POSITIVE GROUP

You can also join a group like MMB60, which offers training on taking care of the body and the mind. The expert advise and coaching  from people like Thomas Tadlock, Elaine Love, and Dr. Sharon Levy Stills, to name a few, is exceptional.

These are just a few of the things that you can work on to improve your health. Baby steps done consistently can make a giant step in the long haul. By doing these things, you will find that you are improving your overall beauty too.  Good health reflects in your appearance.

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

Leave a Comment