كيفية زيادة المبيعات من خلال تصميم الويبالتعليم SEO 

كيفية زيادة المبيعات من خلال تصميم الويب

وربما كنت قد رأيت بعض التصاميم على شبكة الإنترنت أن أعجب حقا لكم. وبالطبع, هناك أيضا تلك التي هي البكم تبحث وشاملة مجنون. إذا كنت تسير على طرح موقعك, تأكد من أن نمط الخاصة بك تصميم الأفكار مع تلك المواقع التي هي لارضاء العين وسهلة لإدارة. تذكر, سوف ربحية عملك يعتمد إلى حد كبير على زوار موقعك; لك حتى كنت حقا بحاجة لجعل اول انطباع جيد.

A جيد تصميم الموقع

سوف تصميم موقعك تعكس أغراض عملك وكذلك السمات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تفعل ذلك الحق في المرة الأولى, سوف تجد التحويلات أعلى كنسبة مئوية كبيرة من الزوار سوف تشتري فعلا ما لديك لتقدمه. نعم فعلا, انها قانون الطبيعة في التسويق عبر الانترنت. تعطي للزائرين ما يريدون; وسوف نعود لصالح.

كن فريدا

هل تعرف كم عدد المواقع الموجودة على الإنترنت? ملايين! مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار, لا تريد موقع فريدة من نوعها تبحث? وهذا جذب بالتأكيد الكثير من القراء, وسوف ترك انطباع دائم للغاية.

اقرأ أيضا: التسويق عبر الإنترنت: هل هو غير مكلفة حقا أو باهظة الثمن

جعل من السهل للتنقل

باستخدام الأزرار الصحيحة ليست هي الشيء الوحيد الذي ينبغي أن يكون في ذهنك عند تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بلوق. التنسيب المناسب أمر مهم للغاية كما كنت لا تريد أن تخلط بين المشترين المحتملين. إذا كنت تقديم أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات, يجب أن تكون صلاتهم متاحة بسهولة من صفحتك الرئيسية. من هنا, يمكن الوصول إليها على الفور لجميع القراء.

النص والتصميم الجرافيكي

هدفك هو توفير لتصميم مواقع الإنترنت جذابة ودعوة التي ستعقد حقا انتباه عملائك. اليوم, من المستحسن استخدام ضئيل جدا من فلاش لأنها يمكن أن تبطئ عملية تحميل حتى وقت موقعك. وهذا يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سيء على عملك وبعض من الزوار الغاضبين الخاص بك قد تختار فقط لمغادرة الصفحة وتعود أبدا مرة أخرى. تم العثور على موقع بسيط وهذا لطيفا الاستخدام لتكون أكثر فعالية في جذب انتباه كل مرة لأن هذا النوع من التصميم هو مفيد وسهل الاستعمال وكذلك.

استخدام المفاهيم الأساسية

في حين تحاول ان تكون فريدة من نوعها على التصميم الخاص بك, يجب أن لا تزال تلتزم قواعد معينة التي هي معروفة لتكون فعالة في مجال التسويق عبر الإنترنت. كما هو الحال مع استخدام سلة التسوق في مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية, فمثلا, أفضل مكان لذلك هو دائما في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بك. وينبغي أيضا أن يتم تصميمها بطريقة أنه من السهل لعرض وإضافة أشياء جديدة جدا.

وجود صفحة حول والاتصال أيضا جعل موقع الويب الخاص بك تبدو ذات مصداقية والكامل, لذلك لا تنسى أن تضع هذه الأمور الأساسية عند بناء موقع الويب الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك, وصفحات سياسة الخصوصية والتنازلات أيضا جعل موقعك نظرة "الرسمية" في عيون الناس ومحركات البحث.

اقرأ المادة السابقة: دليل الحصول على اسم النطاق والاستضافة حساب: للمبتدئين

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقا

How to Increase Sales Through Web DesignEducation SEO 

How to Increase Sales Through Web Design

You have probably seen some web designs that really impressed you. And of course, there are also those that are dumb looking and all-out crazy. If you are going to put up your own site, make sure that you pattern your designing ideas with those sites that are pleasing to the eyes and easy to manage. Remember, the profitability of your business will largely depend on your visitors; you so you really need to make a good first impression.

A Good Website Design

Your site’s design will reflect your business purposes as well as your own personality. If you do this right the first time, you will find higher conversions as a large percentage of your visitors will actually buy what you have to offer. Yes, it’s the law of nature in Internet Marketing. Give your visitors what they want; and they will return the favor.

Be Unique

Do you know how many websites exist on the Internet? Millions! With that in mind, wouldn’t you want a unique looking site? This will definitely attract a lot of readers, and it will leave a lasting impression too.

Also Read: Online Marketing: Is It Really Inexpensive or Expensive

Make it Easy to Navigate

Using the right buttons is not the only thing that should be on your mind when designing your website or blog. Proper placement is important too as you wouldn’t want to confuse your prospective buyers. If you are offering different kinds of products, their links should be readily available from your Home page. This way, they are immediately accessible to all your readers.

Text and Graphic Design

Your goal is to provide for an attractive and inviting web design that will really hold your customers’ attention. Today, very minimal use of flash is recommended as it can slow down the load up time of your site. And this can have a bad effect on your business as some of your irate visitors might just choose to leave your page and never come back again. A simple site that’s pleasant to use has been found to be the most effective in capturing visitors’ attention since this type of design is useful and user-friendly as well.

Use of Basic Concepts

While attempting to be unique on your design, you should still adhere to certain rules that are known to be effective in online marketing. Like with the use of a shopping basket in e-commerce sites, for example, the best place for this is always at the top portion of your main page. It should also be designed in such a way that it’s easy to view and add new things too.

Having an About and Contact page will also make your website look credible and complete, so don’t forget to put these basic things when building up your site. Moreover, Privacy Policy pages and disclaimers will also make your site look “official” in the eyes of people and search engines.

Read our previous Article: Guide to Getting a Domain Name and Hosting Account: For Beginners

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

Leave a Comment