تسويق الكترونيالتعليم SEO 

التسويق عبر الانترنت والمعلمون هل هم للاستثمار

هل تساءلت يوما لماذا معلمو التسويق عبر الانترنت وغنية، وكنت لا? حتى لو كانت يعلمك أساليبهم, فكيف كنت لا تزال في الجزء السفلي من السيناريو الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت مع بالكاد أي دخل? هل هذه من المفترض ليكون المعلمون حقا بعد نجاحك أو هل لديهم خططهم الخاصة التي تعود بالفائدة فقط لهم?

خلق منتجات بنفسك

وجود المنتجات الخاصة بك هو في الواقع طريقة واحدة لكسب المال على الانترنت دون الحاجة إلى الاعتماد على برامج طرف ثالث. والكثير من معلمو التسويق وطرق التدريس لنوبي وذلك لأخذها على طول هذا المسار. المنتجات يمكن ان تتراوح بين الكثير من الأشياء مثل الكتب, دورات الفيديو, وحتى المواقع عضوية. ولكن كل هذه الامور سهلة حقا للقادمين الجدد في التسويق عبر الانترنت? هذه الأمور ليست للمبتدئين, كما خلق هذه الأشياء ينطوي على الكثير من العمل, زمن, والخبرة. ولكن لماذا يصرون على ذلك, أنت تسأل. لأجل شئ واحد, أنها يمكن أن يبيع لك إبداعاتهم من كتب إلكترونية ودورات الفيديو إلى السفر على هذا الطريق. وأكثر الأحيان, دورات طويلة وتكاد لا تنتهي.

كيف أنه من المفترض أن العمل

معلمو التسويق عبر الانترنت ودائما ترسم صورة واعدة لأصحاب المشاريع الطموحين على الانترنت. يقولون لك أنه بعد الترويج للمنتجات الخاصة بك, سيبدأ الناس تتدفق للتحقق من ما لديك لتقدمه. وإذا كانوا سعداء مع ما يرونه، وندرك قيمته, أنها سوف تجعل عملية شراء حيث يمكنك كسب الأرباح.

في حين أن السيناريو أعلاه يمكن أن يكون صحيحا في بعض الأحيان, تيار الدخل المتولد من هذه التقنية قد لا يثبت دائما أن تكون متسقة. بعد زوال كل هذه الضجة, قد تجد نفسك مع المنتجات التي لا أحد بالكاد إشعارات. ماذا سيكون معلمو لا اقول لكم هو أنك بحاجة إلى العمل باستمرار على الترويجي حملات من اجل الحفاظ على الأشياء ثابتة.

وجهة نظر المشتري

كما المسوقين الإنترنت, وينبغي أيضا أن تؤخذ وجهة نظر المشتري في الاعتبار عند اتخاذ المنتجات. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على الكتب والدورات التدريبية التي تتناول طرق حول كيفية كسب المال على الانترنت. مشكلة المشتري في هذه الحالة بالذات هي كيفية كسب المال, وإذا التسويق المعلمون تبقي فقط على تقديم المنتج بعد نتاج "كيفية جعل المال الدورات,"انهم يستفيدون أنفسهم فقط وليس المشترين.

ابحث عن صادق التسويق المعلمون

لحسن الحظ, لا تزال هناك التسويق المعلمون الشرفاء الذين يريدون حقا أن تكون مفيدة للزميل الانترنت المسوقين. يمكنك بسهولة اكتشاف هذا النوع من الناس والإبداعات منتجاتها هي مفيدة وفعالة حقا. الدورات التي تقدمها وبأسعار معقولة جدا, وأنها توفر الدعم الكامل للمشترين والطلاب أيضا. الموجهين مثل هذه هي واحد في المليون, ومع ذلك, حتى تبقي عينيك مفتوحة لهم.

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقا

Internet MarketingEducation SEO 

Internet Marketing Gurus Are They For Real

Have you ever wondered why Internet Marketing gurus are rich and you’re not? Even if they teach you their methods, how come you’re still at the bottom of the online business scenario with barely any income? Are these supposed-to-be gurus really after your success or do they have their own schemes that are only beneficial to them?

Create Products of Your Own

Having your own products is indeed one way of making money online without having to depend on third party programs. And a lot of marketing gurus are teaching methods to newbies so as to take them along this course. Products can range from a lot of things like ebooks, video courses, and even membership sites. But are all these things really easy for newcomers in Internet Marketing? These things are not for beginners, as creating these things involves a lot of work, time, and expertise. But why do they insist on it, you ask. For one thing, they can sell you their own creations of ebooks and video courses to travel on this road. And more often than not, the courses are long and almost endless.

How It’s Supposed to Work

Internet Marketing gurus always paint a promising picture to aspiring online entrepreneurs. They tell you that after promoting your products, people will start pouring in to check out what you have to offer. And if they’re happy with what they see and realize its value, they’ll make a purchase where you can earn profits.

While the above scenario can be true at times, the stream of income generated from this technique may not always prove to be consistent. After all the hype is gone, you might find yourself with a product that no one barely notices. What the gurus won’t tell you is that you need to constantly work on your promotional campaigns in order to keep things steady.

The Buyer’s Perspective

As Internet Marketers, the buyer’s perspective should also be taken into consideration when making products. And this is also true for ebooks and training courses that address methods on how to make money online. The buyer’s problem on this particular case is how to make money, and if Marketing Gurus just keep on offering product after product of “how to make money courses,” they are only benefiting themselves and not the buyers.

Look for Honest Marketing Gurus

Fortunately, there are still honest marketing gurus that truly want to be helpful to fellow Internet Marketers. You can easily spot these kinds of people as their product creations are truly beneficial and effective. The courses that they offer are quite affordable, and they offer full support to their buyers and students too. Mentors like these are one in a million, however, so keep your eyes open for them.

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

Leave a Comment