الأخطاء في التسويق عبر الانترنتالتعليم SEO 

كيفية تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة في التسويق عبر الانترنت

تعلم كيفية تجنب الأخطاء في التسويق عبر الانترنت وزيادة فرصها في النجاح فيما يتعلق موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بلوق. والحق في المعرفة بمثابة أداة الخاصة بك كما كنت التعامل مع عملك في أفضل الطريقة التي يمكن.

الاتجاهات الساخنة

المسوقين الانترنت تميل إلى حشد مكانة خاصة عندما يبدو اتجاها جديدا أن تجتاح في السوق. في حين أن هناك ارتفاع الطلب على المنتج عندما يكون لا يزال جديدة وحديثة, المنافسة على هذا المتخصصة هي أيضا عالية جدا. الطريقة الوحيدة لتتمكن من الاستفادة من أحدث الاتجاهات هو إذا كنت واحدا من الانترنت المسوقين الأول لاكتشاف ذلك. في هذه الحالة, كنت قد أنشأت بالفعل نفسك كشركة رائدة في السوق لهذا مكانة خاصة حتى قبل أن تصبح شعبية.

عدم وجود بحوث

هذا خطأ شائع التي أدلى بها شبكة الانترنت المسوقين متحمس. بينما الحماس مهم لرجال الأعمال, هناك حاجة إلى بحوث الصحيح أيضا. لا يمكن معرفة بعض الأشياء عن منافسيك يثبت أن تكون خطرة كما أنك لن مدى قوة وأنشئت من أجلها هي. وإذا لم تتمكن من التغلب عليهم, وربما كنت سوف تفقد في معركة على الانترنت من أجل التفوق أيضا.

لا عن طريق الفيديو

فيديو مهمة جدا في تسويق الكتروني سواء اخترت لوضع هذه على موقع الويب الخاص بك أو لا. إنشاء أشرطة الفيديو على مواقع مثل موقع YouTube, فيميو, وما شابه ذلك يمكن أن يكون مفيدا لأنها يمكن أن تستخدم خلفية لبلوق الخاص بك. من خلال توفير أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك مع وصلة الى موقع الويب الخاص بك, سيتمكن المشاهدون للعثور على بلوق بسهولة.

كما ثبت أن زوار الموقع ومستخدمي الإنترنت بشكل عام مغرمون جدا من مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو. بالتالي يمكن وجود هذه على موقع الويب الخاص بك يكون لها تأثير على معدل ارتداد موقعك كما سيتم تشجيع الزوار من البقاء لفترة أطول على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

المادة غزل

لأن محتوى جديد يمكن تمكين موقع, بعض المواد تدور الانترنت المسوقين فقط أن يأتي مع مجموعة من وظائف منخفضة الجودة التي من الممكن طرح على بلوق. ولكن هذا ليس من المفيد حقا عن مقالات نسج من الصعب قراءة ومعظمهم لا معنى لها على الإطلاق. سوف القراء لا يتمتع العودة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك إذا كنت دائما تقديم لهم محتوى نسج. علاوة على ذلك, هذا ويمكن لمست من قبل محركات البحث أيضا, وموقع الويب الخاص بك يمكن الحصول على معاقبة لوجود محتوى منخفض الجودة.

ممارسة أساليب بحق وجني المكافآت

مثلما هو الحال في العالم الحقيقي, سوف عملك على الانترنت أصبح من الطبيعي ناجحة إذا كنت صادقا والعمل الدؤوب. سوف القراء سوف نقدر محتويات جديدة التي هي مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية ومحركات البحث الحب موقعك جدا. خلال إصرارها على أساليب صادقة وتجنب الإزدحام محاريب, بلوق الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون أحد الروافد المال الكبيرة على الانترنت.

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقا

Mistakes in Internet MarketingEducation SEO 

How to Avoid Common Mistakes in Internet Marketing

Learning how to avoid mistakes in Internet Marketing will increase your chances of success with regards to your website or blog. The right knowledge will serve as your tool as you handle your business in the best way that you can.

Hot Trends

Internet Marketers tend to crowd a particular niche when a new trend seems to be sweeping on the market. While there is a high demand for a product when it’s still new and fresh, the competition on this niche is also very high. The only way for you to benefit on the latest trend is if you are one of the first Internet Marketers to discover it. In this case, you would have already established yourself as a market leader for that particular niche even before it becomes popular.

Lack of Research

This is a common mistake made by enthusiastic Internet Marketers. While enthusiasm is important to business, proper research is also needed. Not knowing certain things about your competitors can prove to be dangerous as you wouldn’t how strong and established they are. And if you can’t beat them, you will probably lose in the online battle for supremacy too.

Not Using Videos

Videos are very important in Internet Marketing whether you choose to place these on your website or not. Creating videos on sites like Youtube, Vimeo, and the like can prove to be helpful as they can be used as backlinks to your blog. By providing your videos with a link back to your site, viewers will be able to find blog easily.

It has also been proven that site visitors and Internet users in general are quite fond of watching videos. Having these on your site can therefore have an effect on your site’s bounce rate as your visitors will be encouraged to stay longer on your website.

Article Spinning

Because fresh content can empower a site, some Internet Marketers spin articles just to come up with a bunch of low quality posts that they can put up on their blogs. But this is not really helpful as spun articles are hard to read and most of them don’t make sense at all. Your readers will not enjoy going back to your site if you are always presenting them with spun content. Moreover, this can be sensed by the search engines too, and your site can get penalized for having low quality content.

Practice the Right Methods and Reap the Rewards

Just like in the real world, your online business will naturally become successful if you are honest and hardworking. Your readers will appreciate fresh contents that are made of high quality articles and search engines will love your site too. By sticking to honest methods and by avoiding overcrowded niches, your blog can be a big money earner online.

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

Leave a Comment