أوريفليم المكياج فرشجمال 

10 أنواع أوريفليم المكياج فرش للمبتدئين

هل لاحظت أبدا, إذا كنت تشتري مسحوق في كل مرة, تحصل على مكافأة اسفنجة لتطبيق مسحوق على وجهه. ثم في كل مرة تشتري عينيه واستحى, يمكنك أيضا الحصول على فرشاة مكافأة قضيب. إذا كنت تحصل على مكافأة فرشاة من شراء المنتج, ثم لماذا لديك لشراء فرشاة مرة أخرى?

لأن فرش الافتراضي من المنتجات وعادة ما يكون نوعية جيدة جدا لا, وغالبا ما للتلف بسرعة. ولكن هذا لا يهم لأن الهدف الأولي لدينا لشراء المنتج, لا فرشاة. بحيث منتجات التجميل الخاصة بك يمكن استخدامها لنهاية, انها جيدة لشراء فرشاة منفصلة لديه نوعية أفضل.

هناك 10 أنواع فرش المكياج التي يمكنك استخدامها لتطبيق ماكياج. لأولئك منكم الذين هم مبتدئين, ذلك صحيح أن أكون هنا!

1. الدقة فرشاة المزج
الدقة فرشاة المزجفرشاة الاختلاط مع خيوط ناعمة أوسع, يستخدم لأولئك منكم الذين يرتدون عينيه الألوان أكثر من 1 اللون بحيث يبدو معا. مثالية لخلق ماكياج العيون التي تبدو ناعمة، من دون خطوط واضحة. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم والخيزران خيوط. الطول: 16.7 سم. قطر الدائرة: 0.9 سم. سعر 49,900 39,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

2. الدقة مزدوجة المنتهية فرشاة ظلال العينين
انتهى فرشاة ظلال العينين مزدوجةفرشاة عينيه على الوجهين مثالية لتطبيقات الدقة ويمزج اللون مع السيطرة الكاملة. الحجم المناسب مع فرشاة مستديرة على جانب واحد واسفنجة جولة من جهة أخرى. يشمل اسفنجة الفراغ. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم, الخيزران وPU خيوط رغوة. الطول 17.5 سم القطر 0.9 سم. سعر 49,900 39,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

3. الدقة فرشاة الحاجب بزاوية (الزاوية فرشاة الحاجب)

recision بزاوية الحاجب

الحصول على نظرة الحاجب مذهلة مع فرشاة الزاوية لمساعدتك على تشكيل حاجبيك بشكل صحيح وكذلك منحهم اللون. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم, الخيزران وخيوط ABS. الطول 13 سم القطر 0.7 سم. السعر 34,900 27,900 (ينطبق في كتالوج سبتمبر)

4. الدقة الحاجب والرموش مشط (فرشاة الحاجب ومشط الرموش)
الدقة فرشاة الحاجب بزاوية

2-في 1 الراحة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من طريقتك في لحظة! فرشاة لضمان سلاسة وشكل شعر الحاجبين, ومزج اللون من الحاجبين. مشط ناعم لتنظيف الرموش من كحل أو المسكرة. مصنوعة من خيوط النايلون, الألومنيوم, خيزران, عضلات المعدة. الطول 13 سم القطر 0.7 سم. السعر 34,900 27,900 (ينطبق في كتالوج سبتمبر)

5. الدقة فرشاة الشفاه (فرشاة الشفاه)

الدقة فرشاة الشفاه
مدبب فرشاة الشفاه الصلبة لتطبيق اللون على الشفاه, وأوصت لأولئك منكم الذين لديهم الشفة البليت, أو لتعويض مقدمي الخدمة لأن هذه الفرشاة يمكن غسلها مرة أخرى بعد كل استخدام. تصميم عملي يسهل حملها في حقيبتك, مع غطاء للحفاظ على نظافتها وحمايتها. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم والخيزران خيوط. الطول الإجمالي 18 سم, 0.6 سم القطر, طول عندما مطوية 10.4 سم. سعر 49,900 39,900 (ينطبق في كتالوج سبتمبر)

6. الدقة فرشاة بودرة (فرشاة بودرة)
الدقة فرشاة بودرةفرشاة ناعمة حتى لتغطية في منطقة أوسع. يجب أن يكون هذا فرشاة, لأن الاسفنجة من المنتجات وعادة ما تلف بسرعة, لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى فرشاة البودرة أن يستمر لفترة أطول. يوفر دائرية خيوط على شكل الفرشاة لتطبيق كل مسحوق والصلبة. مصنوعة من خيوط النايلون, الألومنيوم, خيزران. الطول 18 سم القطر 1.5 سم. السعر 79,90059,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

7. الدقة فرشاة أحمر الخدود بزاوية (الزاوية فرشاة أحمر الخدود)

الزاوية فرشاة أحمر الخدود

فرشاة أحمر الخدود مع خيوط الزاوية التي تجعل من السهل جدا للاستخدام لمزج وتطبيق مسحوق, لخلق نظرة واضحة منحوت. لأولئك منكم الذين يحبون أن تفعل تقنيات الكنتوري, هذه الفرشاة يمكن اعتبار. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم والخيزران خيوط. الطول 17 سم, قطر الدائرة 1.3 سم. سعر 49,900 39,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

8. الدقة فرشاة مؤسسة

فرشاة الأساسفرشاة مسطحة حقق التي تم تصميمها خصيصا لحتى الكمال تطبيق جميع أنواع الأساس أو كريم BB. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم والخيزران خيوط. الطول 16.5 سم القطر 1.3 سم. سعر 79,900 59,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

9. الدقة فرشاة بودرة مروحة (مروحة فرشاة)

مروحة فرشاة بودرةشقة فرشاة على شكل مروحة التي هي مثالية لhighliter, احمر خدود, تطبيقات برونزي, أو يزيل مسحوق الزائد. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم والخيزران خيوط. الطول 17.1 سم وقطرها 0.9 سم. سعر 49,900 39,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

10. الدقة فرشاة المخفي (فرشاة المخفي)

فرشاة المخفيفرشاة مسطحة مدبب مع شكل عملي, مناسبة لتطبيق المخفي حول العينين والأنف. مصنوعة من النايلون, الألومنيوم والخيزران خيوط. الطول 15.2 سم وقطرها 0.9 سم. سعر 49,900 39,900 (صالحة في كتالوج سبتمبر)

اقرأ أكثر :كيفية مشاهدة المفتوحة النهائي الفرنسية لايف على Android و iOS?

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

2 أفكار ل"10 أنواع أوريفليم المكياج فرش للمبتدئين”

  1. […] قراءة مقالتنا السابقة 10 أنواع أوريفليم المكياج فرش للمبتدئين […]

اترك تعليقا

Oriflame Make Up BrushesBeauty 

10 Kinds of Oriflame Make Up Brushes for Beginners

You never noticed, if you buy powder every time, you get a bonus sponge to apply the powder to the face. Then every time you buy eyeshadow and blush, you also get a bonus applicator brush. If you get the brush bonus from purchasing the product, then why do you have to buy a brush again?

Because the default brushes of products usually have not too good quality, they are often damaged quickly. But that doesn’t matter because our initial goal is to buy the product, not the brush. So that your beauty products can be used to the end, it’s good to buy a separate brush that has better quality.

There are 10 kinds of makeup brushes that you can use to apply makeup. For those of you who are beginners, it’s right to be here!

1. Precision Blending Brush
Precision Blending BrushThe mixing brush with soft strands is wider, is used for those of you who wear eyeshadow colors more than 1 color so that it looks together. Ideal for creating eye makeup that looks smooth without clear lines. Made from nylon, aluminum and bamboo strands. Length: 16.7 cm. Diameter: 0.9 cm. Price of 49,900 39,900 (valid in September catalog)

2. Precision Double Ended Eyeshadow Brush
Double Ended Eyeshadow BrushThe two-sided eyeshadow brush is ideal for precision applications and blends color with total control. The right size with a round brush on one side and a round sponge on the other. Includes a spare sponge. Made from nylon, aluminum, bamboo and PU foam strands. Length 17.5 cm Diameter 0.9 cm. Price of  49,900  39,900 (valid in September  catalog)

3. Precision Angled Eyebrow Brush (Angled Eyebrow Brush)

recision Angled Eyebrow

Get an amazing eyebrow look with an angled brush to help you shape your eyebrows properly as well as give them color. Made from nylon, aluminum, bamboo and ABS strands. Length 13 cm Diameter 0.7 cm. Price 34,900 27,900 (applicable in September catalog)

4. Precision Brow and Lash Comb (Eyebrow Brush and Eyelash Comb)
Precision Angled Eyebrow Brush

2-in-1 comfort to maximize your style in an instant! Brush to smooth and shape eyebrow hair, and mix the color of the eyebrows. Smooth comb to clean eyelashes from eyeliner or mascara. Made from nylon strands, aluminum, bamboo, ABS. Length 13 cm Diameter 0.7 cm. Price  34,900  27,900 (applicable in September catalog)

5. Precision Lip Brush (Lip Brush)

Precision Lip Brush
Tapered solid lip brush to apply color to the lips, recommended for those of you who have lip pallette, or for make up service providers because this brush can be washed again after each use. The practical design is easy to carry in your bag, with a lid to keep it clean and protected. Made from nylon, aluminum and bamboo strands. Overall length 18 cm, 0.6 cm diameter, length when folded 10.4 cm. Price of  49,900  39,900 (applicable in September catalog)

6. Precision Powder Brush (Powder Brush)
Precision Powder BrushSoft brush for even coverage in a wider area. This brush must have, because the sponge from the product is usually quickly damaged, so you need a powder brush that lasts longer. Provides circular shaped brush strands to apply both powder and solid. Made from nylon strands, aluminum, bamboo. Length 18 cm Diameter 1.5 cm. Price 79,90059,900 (valid in the September catalog)

7. Precision Angled Blush Brush (Angled Blush Brush)

Angled Blush Brush

Blush brush with angled strands that makes it very easy to use to blend and apply powder, to create a sculpted straightforward look. For those of you who like to do contouring techniques, this brush can be considered. Made from nylon, aluminum and bamboo strands. Length 17 cm, diameter 1.3 cm. Price of  49,900  39,900 (valid in the September catalog)

8. Precision Foundation Brush

Foundation BrushNotched flat brush that is specifically designed for even application perfection of all types of foundation or BB cream. Made from nylon, aluminum and bamboo strands. Length 16.5 cm diameter 1.3 cm. Price of 79,900 59,900 (valid in the September catalog)

9. Precision Fan Powder Brush (Fan Brush)

Fan Powder BrushA flat fan-shaped brush that is perfect for highliter, blush, bronzer applications, or eliminates excess powder. Made from nylon, aluminum and bamboo strands. Length 17.1 cm in diameter 0.9 cm. Price of  49,900  39,900 (valid in the September catalog)

10. Precision Concealer Brush (Concealer Brush)

Concealer BrushTapered flat brush with a practical shape, suitable for applying concealer around the eyes and nose. Made from nylon, aluminum and bamboo strands. Length 15.2 cm in diameter 0.9 cm. Price of  49,900  39,900 (valid in the September catalog)

Read More :How to Watch French Open Final Live on Android and iOS?

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

2 Thoughts to “10 Kinds of Oriflame Make Up Brushes for Beginners”

  1. […] Read More:10 Kinds of Oriflame Make Up Brushes for Beginners […]

  2. […] Read Our previous article 10 Kinds of Oriflame Make Up Brushes for Beginners […]

Leave a Comment