3D الضوئيتقنية 

ما يهم عند التعاقد 3D الخدمات الضوئي?

 

3D المسح الضوئي, وقد ثبت أن تكون مفيدة جدا لكثير من العمليات في مختلف المجالات. الصرامة والدقة التي توفرها التكنولوجيا ضمان ليس فقط التي يتم الحصول عليها فقط أفضل نتائج جيدة في مشاريع مختلفة, ولكن أيضا الحد من التكاليف في عمليات, مما يجعله خيارا ممتازا, وخاصة لمصممي ومصنعي. 3ويمكن الحصول على الماسحات الضوئية D واستخدامها, ولكن إذا كنت لم تكن مألوفة مع عملية, وخاصة عند التعامل مع المشاريع المعقدة, فمن الأفضل أن كنت اود ان خبراء يأتي لمساعدتك في تحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

هناك العديد من الشركات التي تقدم خدمات 3D التحويل الرقمي اليوم. بسبب مدى خطورة فهو أن الاختبارات يمكن أن يكون, خصوصا في تحديد نوعية ودقة في أي مشروع, يجب عليك التأكد من أنك اختيار مزود الخدمة الذي لديه ما يؤهله لتقديم حتى أبعد من توقعاتهم. هناك العوامل التي لا يمكن أبدا تجاهل عند التعاقد الخدمات, إذا التمتع عملية جيدة لمشروعك.

 

رقمنة 3D من الخدمات المقدمة

ما يجب أن نتذكر عند النظر إلى مزود الخدمة لتصميم 3D هو إضافة المحور الرئيسي مجالات محددة يمكن الوصول إليها. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك العثور على الشركة التي توفر النماذج الأولية السريعة, 3خدمات الأبعاد, في حين قد تقدم الآخر الخدمات التي ترتبط صناعة الترفيه. في حين أن هذا يمكن أن تكون جيدة عندما يكون لديك مشروع معين من الوقت, هو دائما أفضل وضعت مزود التي يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المتنوعة للمسح 3D. المزيد عن خدمات الشركة يمكن أن تقدم ثم أكثر مهارة وخبرة أن سيكون وأنت تعلم أنك يمكن أن نتوقع فقط على أفضل النتائج. إذا كنت تعمل مع مختلف المشاريع, ثم كنت أيضا في وضع أفضل الذهاب لبكرة التي يمكن التعامل مع ما يقرب مطلوب أي نوع من المسح 3D.

 

أدوات للتجارة

على أن أنظمة 3D, مزود خدمات استخدام وكيف يمكن الاعتماد عليها هل هي من النوع الخاص من المشروع? 3D المسح يتطلب الكثير من السيطرة وهذا يمكن أن يعني المعدات المختلفة اللازمة لانجاز هذه المهمة. عند شراء الخدمات, لديك فقط للتأكد من ان الشركة تختار لها ما يلزم لانجاز هذه المهمة بدقة. عدد الخدمات أو مشاريع العروض أو العبث بها قبل أن يمكن أن تقطع شوطا طويلا في قول مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ويمكن الاعتماد عليها, وهي لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

 

الساعة العائد على المشاريع

يمكن إضافة مشاريع المسح 3D تكون أكثر تعقيدا من غيرها. ومع ذلك, فإن مزود الخدمة الذي يتم الانتهاء حسب الأصول ومجهزة دائما الحد الأدنى من الوقت للحصول على النتائج المرجوة من التحليلات. إذا كنت تعمل متاح جدول زمني ضيق مع إنتاجه في 3D و, ثم, لديك للتأكد من أن مزود الخدمة الخاص بك يمكن أن تلبي حقا المواعيد النهائية. إذا كنت تحصل على الخروج, الجلوس دائما إلى أسفل مع الخبير 3D المسح والحديث عن المشروع الذي كنت تعرف مسبقا كيف سوف يستغرق فترة طويلة للحصول عليه الانتهاء, وكما هو سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك.

أعلى المناطق من فوائد الضوئي 3D

3وقد ثبت D عملية المسح أن يكون مفيدا للغاية في القبض على القياسات الدقيقة وشكل أي كائن. وهي التكنولوجيا التي سهلت عمليات الإنتاج في كافة المجالات, والمزيد من الناس تحتضن الآن فوائد هذا سعى الرقمنة حيث كل دقة تفاصيل متصلة كائن ضروري. وهي العملية التي, في الواقع, تكاليف الإنتاج وحتى تقدم قطعة من أعلى مستويات الجودة في النهاية. ثم أضاف إلى المناطق الرئيسية لرقمنة 3D من الفوائد.

1. النموذج المبدئي

هذه العملية يمكن تطبيقها في مرحلة النموذج الأولي في أنواع مختلفة من الأشكال, ولكن الاستخدام الرئيسي هو الحد من تكوين الدورات اللازمة في إنشاء نماذج. عند استخدام المسح الضوئي 3D في تصميم جزء, يسمح البيانات الدقيقة لاستخدام قياسات دقيقة من المنتجات المادية, الحد من العملية التي نسبة هائلة. يتم الجمع بين المسح أيضا مع إنشاء نماذج بحيث يتم تصميم الأشياء المادية بدقة.

2. رسم

أنه من بين المناطق التي الكثير قد استفاد من المسح 3D. الاختبارات يتم تطبيقها مع بداية الكائن المادي, ومن ثم استخدام هذه المعلومات لخلق نموذج CAD. وتناقش أجزاء من اقتران أيضا, ومن ثم دمجها في تصميم معين بحيث تكون النتيجة النهائية هي مكان أفضل من الأجزاء التي تنسجم. وتعرف هذه العملية باسم الهندسة العكسية أو النمذجة و, عندما يتم استخدامها, وقد تحسنت مشاريع جديدة ومتكاملة لتعظيم الاستفادة من هندسة تصنيع الجزء.

3. إنتاج

في الإنتاج, يتم استخدام تحليل للقبض على أدوات أو أجزاء من التغييرات التي تحدث في مرحلة الإنتاج. بشكل طبيعي, تعديل والأدوات اللازمة للحصول على النهاية المرجوة ونظرة جزء معين. عندما يدخل 3D المشهد, تحسينات وتعديلات اليد هي سهلة لنقل من أداة واحدة بحيث جعلت كل أجزاء اللعب بعد انتهاء إنتاج. تساعد الاختبارات أيضا لتحليل وتوصيف ارتداء هذه الأداة خلال إنتاج; هذا مفيد جدا في تصحيح الخطأ أداة أو القضاء حتى قبل فوات الاوان. في الواقع, فمن الممكن جدا لإعادة جزء الأمثل باستخدام المسح 3D.

4. هندسة

بيانات المسح في 3D يجعل من الممكن الأشياء المادية إلى أن تترجم إلى مرحلة الهندسي لمشاريع مباشرة. توفر البيانات المرونة في أداء الهيئة الاتحادية للبيئة, CAE, CFD وغيرها من الاختبارات, وهو أمر ضروري في مجال الهندسة اتصال الأشياء المصنعة وتعديل جسديا. تقدم عملية طريقة بسيطة للحصول على الدقة.

5. مراقبة الجودة

باستخدام المسح 3D, كان من الممكن لتحليل حالة المبنية من الأجزاء بعد التصنيع. هذه التقنية عدم الاتصال يقدم لك طريقة سريعة لحجم أحادية التفتيش وشكل أجزاء والكشف عن المشاكل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على أداء أجزاء. عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع برنامج التحليل الإحصائي, 3D المسح الضوئي, يساعد على الحفاظ على وتوقع جودة الأجزاء في مرحلة التصنيع.

6. توزيع

قد يبدو سخيفا, ولكن 3D المسح هو جيد جدا في رؤية أنظمة التوزيع والنقل, مراكز الفرز وتتبع حزمة. الفحص يعطي شهادة على سلامة المنتجات قبل وبعد الشحن. كما انها تستخدم لزيادة كثافة الضغط وإنشاء هياكل الدعم والإسكان.

 

اقرأ أكثر:أدوات الألياف البصرية التي يجب أن يكون

كن اجتماعيا, شارك!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

2 أفكار ل"ما يهم عند التعاقد 3D الخدمات الضوئي?”

  1. […] اقرأ أكثر: ما يهم عند التعاقد 3D الخدمات الضوئي? […]

  2. […] اقرأ أكثر:ما يهم عند التعاقد 3D الخدمات الضوئي? […]

اترك تعليقا

3D ScanningTechnology 

What Matters When Hiring 3D Scanning Services?

 

3D scanning, has proven to be very beneficial for many processes in different fields. The rigor and the precision offered by the technology not only ensured that only the best quality results are obtained in different projects, but also the reduction of costs in the processes, which makes it an excellent option, especially for designers and manufacturers. 3D scanners can be obtained and used, but if you are not familiar with the process, especially when handling complex projects, it is best that you let the experts come to help you achieve your desired results.

There are many companies offering 3D digitizing services today. Because of how serious it is that the tests can be, especially in the determination of the quality and accuracy in any project, you should make sure that you select a service provider that has what it takes to even deliver beyond their expectations. There are factors that you can never ignore when hiring services, if to enjoy a good process for your project.

 

The 3D digitalization of the services offered

What you should remember when looking at a service provider for the 3D design is to add the main focus accessible specific areas. This means that you can find a company that offers rapid prototyping, 3D services, while the other may offer services that are related to the entertainment industry. While this can be good when you have a specific project of time, a provider that can meet the diverse needs of 3D scanning is always better placed. More about the services the company can offer then the more skilled and experienced that is going to be and you know that you can expect only the best results. If you work with different projects, and then you are also better placed going for a curler that can handle almost any type of 3D scanning is required.

 

The tools of the trade

The that 3D systems, a provider of services use and how reliable are they with your type of project? 3D scanning requires a lot of control and this can mean different equipment needed to get the job done. When purchasing the services, you just have to make sure that the company you choose has what it takes to get the job done with precision. The number of services or projects offers or tampered with before that can go a long way in telling as well-equipped and reliable, which is to deliver the desired results.

 

The return time on projects

Add 3D scanning projects can be more complex than the other. However, a service provider that is duly completed and equipped will always have the minimum amount of time to get the desired results from the analyses. If you are working available a tight schedule with his production in 3D and, then, you have to make sure that your service provider can really meet deadlines. If you get a exit, always sit down with the 3D scanning expert and talk about your project that you know in advance how long it will take to get it completed, and as it is the easier it will be for you.

Top Areas Of 3D Scanning Benefits

3D scanning process has proven to be very beneficial in the capture of the exact measurements and the shape of any object. It is a technology that has facilitated the processes of production in all fields, and more people are now embracing the benefits of this sought of digitization where all precision of details connected to an object is necessary. It is a process that, in reality, the costs of production and even offers pieces of the highest quality in the end. Then added to the main areas of the 3D digitization of benefits.

1. Prototype

This process can be applied in the phase of prototype in different types of shapes, but the main use is to reduce the configuration of cycles needed in the creation of prototypes. When 3D scans are used in the design of a part, the precise data allows for the use of precise measurements of physical products, reducing the process by which a enormous percentage. The scan is also combined with the creation of prototypes so that the physical objects are designed with precision.

2. Drawing

It is among the areas that a lot has benefited from 3D scanning. The tests are applied beginning with the physical object, and then use that information to create a CAD model. Parts of coupling are also discussed, and then incorporated into a specific design so that the end result is a better placement of parts that are consistent. This process is known as reverse engineering or modeling and, when it is used, new projects have been improved and integrated to the optimization of the engineering of manufacture of the part.

3. Production

In the production, the analysis is used for the capture of tools or parts of the changes that occur in the production phase. Normally, the adjustment is necessary tools to get the desired finish and the look of a particular part. When 3D enters the scene, the optimizations and hand-modifications are easy to transfer from one tool so that all the parts made play after the production ends. The tests also help to analyze and characterize the wear of the tool during the production; this is very useful in the correction of tool error or eliminating even before it’s too late. In reality, it is very possible to recreate optimized part using a 3D scan.

4. Engineering

Scanning data in 3D makes it possible for physical objects to be translated to the engineering phase of projects directly. The data provide flexibility in performing FEA, CAE, CFD and other testing, which is necessary in the area of engineering connected objects manufactured and physically modified. The process offers a simple way to get a precision.

5. Quality Control

Using the 3D scanning, it was possible to analyze built condition of the parts after manufacture. This non-contact technology offers you a quick way of inspection mono size and shape of the parts and the detection of problems that can affect the performance of the parts. When combined with the statistical analysis program, 3D scanning, helps to maintain and predict the quality of the parts at the manufacturing stage.

6. Distribution

It may seem absurd, but 3D scanning is very good in the vision of the systems of distribution and transport, sorting centres and package tracking. The scan gives testimony to the integrity of the products before and after shipment. It is also used to increase the density of compaction and the creation of structures of support and housing.

 

Read more:Fiber Optic Tools That You Should Have

Be Sociable, Share!

Related posts

2 Thoughts to “What Matters When Hiring 3D Scanning Services?”

  1. […] Read more: What Matters When Hiring 3D Scanning Services? […]

  2. […] Read More:What Matters When Hiring 3D Scanning Services? […]

Leave a Comment